Comté de Rhondda 15.0%

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council (RCTCBC) is the governing body for Rhondda Cynon Taf, one of the Principal Areas of Wales.

The county borough, founded on 1st April 1996, consists of five valleys; including Rhondda Fawr, Rhondda Fach, Cynon, Taf and Ely with a population of 238,306 people (Mid-Year Census 2016).

RCTCBC strives to be as energy efficient as possible, implementing a number of energy saving products and solutions as part of its transition to net zero carbon emissions and its commitment to be a carbon neutral authority by 2030.

Following a number of successful pilots, RCTCBC decided to roll-out EndoTherm across its property estate.